‘This Is Me’ Album


*PLEASE NOTE* Orders placed after 4pm on 19th December 2019 will not be posted until the beginning of January

Category: Tags: , ,


Derek Ryan – This Is Me (The Nashville Songbook)

    1. This Is Me
    2. Tender
    3. More To Good Lovin’
    4. Brand New Day
    5. Better Than Being Alone
    6. Some Days
    7. Switch
    8. 100 Numbers
    9. Fine Line
    10. Connemara Sky
    11. God’s Plan (2016)

*PLEASE NOTE* If your order is to be delivered outside of the UK/Ireland, this is not eligible for free delivery.
Please contact promo@risingpr.com to make postage arrangements.
International postage rates apply.