Derek Ryan – The Hits

Derek Ryan’s tenth studio album. featuring 21 of Derek’s biggest songs including ‘God’s Plan’, ‘Hold On To Your Hat’, ‘Down On Your Uppers’ and ‘Life Is A River’.

With features from Sharon Shannon, Roly Daniels, Goitre, Lisa McHugh and Cliona Hagan.


  1. Hold On To Your Hat (feat. Sharon Shannon)
  2. Pick A Bale Of Cotton
  3. Down On Your Uppers
  4. God’s Plan
  5. It’s Friday
  6. Dreamers & Believers
  7. Bendigo
  8. Life Is A River
  9. The Wrong Side Of Sober (feat. Roly Daniels)
  10. Kiss Me Mary
  11. Won’t Ya Come Down (To Yarmouth Town)
  12. Made Of Gold
  13. Heaven Tonight (feat. Goitse)
  14. 100 Numbers
  15. Patsy Fagan
  16. Honey Honey (feat. Lisa McHugh)
  17. The Belle Of Liverpool
  18. To Waltz With My Mother Again
  19. Ya Can’t Stay Here

BONUS TRACKS featured on Derek Ryan’s new album – The Hits

20. If You’re Gonna Be Bad (Be Good At It)

21. Only Getting Started (feat. Cliona Hagan)


Official Derek Ryan Merchandise click here

Tickets for ‘The Hits Tour 2020’ are now available to buy from all venue box offices and at

Derek will begin his ‘Hits Tour’ on the 30th January 2020 and will tour venues in:


Keep up to date with Derek Ryan on Facebook here