TOUR2018-09-19T15:34:40+00:00

TOUR & Tickets

Thursday 20 Sept 2018

Festival/ Ploughing Championships, Tullamore 

Buy Ticket

Saturday 22 Sept 2018

Dance/ Mulroy Woods, Milford Donegal 

Buy Ticket

Sunday 23 Sept 2018

Dance/ Shearwater Hotel, Ballinasloe

Buy Ticket

Friday 28 Sept 2018

Dance/ Silverbirch Hotel, Omagh

Buy Ticket

Saturday 29 Sept 2018

Private Event

Buy Ticket

Sunday 30 Sept 2018

Dance/ Woodlands Hotel, Adare

Buy Ticket

Thursday 04 Oct 2018

Acoustic Concert/ Backstage Theatre, Longford

Buy Ticket

Saturday 06 Oct 2018

Dance/ The Well, Moate

Buy Ticket

Sunday 07 Oct 2018

Concert/ The Helix, Dublin

Buy Ticket

Friday 12 Oct 2018

Concert/ The Farmers Bash, SSE Arena, Belfast

Buy Ticket

Saturday 13 Oct 2018

Dance/ The Landmark, Carrick-on-Shannon

Buy Ticket

Wednesday 17 Oct 2018

Acoustic Concert/ Killylea Church Hall, Killylea

Buy Ticket

Thursday 18 Oct 2018

Acoustic Concert/ Sheeran’s Coolrain, Laois

Buy Ticket

Friday 19 Oct 2018

Dance/ Ashdown Park Hotel,Gorey

Buy Ticket

Saturday 20 Oct 2018

Dance/ The Lisdoo, Dundalk

Buy Ticket

Sunday 21 Oct 2018

Dance/ Shearwater Hotel, Ballinasloe

Buy Ticket

Wednesday 24 Oct 2018

Acoustic Concert/ Tramway Theatre, Blessington

Buy Ticket

Thursday 25 Oct 2018

Dance/ Gleneagle Hotel, Killarney

Buy Ticket

Friday 26 Oct 2018

Dance/ Harvest Ball, Kiltane GAA,Mayo

Buy Ticket

Saturday 27 Oct 2018

Dance/ Tullyglass Hotel, Ballymena

Buy Ticket

Sunday 28 Oct 2018

Dance/ Allingham Arms, Bundoran (Afternoon)

Buy Ticket

Wednesday 31 Oct 2018

Acoustic Concert/ Coleman Music Centre, Gurteen

Buy Ticket

Thursday 01 Nov 2018

Acoustic Concert/ Venue Theatre, Ratoath

Buy Ticket

Friday 02 Nov 2018

Dance/ Clanree Hotel, Letterkenny

Buy Ticket

Saturday 03 Nov 2018

Dance/ Hotel Kilmore, Cavan

Buy Ticket

Wednesday 07 Nov 2018

Acoustic Concert/ Down Arts Centre, Downpatrick

Buy Ticket

Thursday 08 Nov 2018

Acoustic Concert/ Blackbox, Belfast

Buy Ticket

Friday 09 Nov 2018

Dance/ Glencarn Hotel, Castleblayney

Buy Ticket

Saturday 10 Nov 2018

Festival/ Jamboree in the Park, Ennis

Buy Ticket

Thursday 15 Nov 2018

UK Tour/ Sundial Theatre, Cirencester

Buy Ticket

Friday 16 Nov 2018

UK Tour/ Princess Theatre, Hunstanton

Buy Ticket

Saturday 17 Nov 2018

UK Tour/ London Irish Centre, Camden

Buy Ticket

Sunday 18 Nov 2018

UK Tour/ Birmingham Irish Centre, (DANCE)

Buy Ticket

Wednesday 21 Nov 2018

Acoustic Concert/ Ti Chulainn, Mullaghbawn, Armagh

Buy Ticket

Friday 23 Nov 2018

Dance/ Banville Hotel, Banbridge

Buy Ticket

Saturday 24 Nov 2018

Dance/ Rhu Glenn Hotel, Waterford

Buy Ticket

Sunday 25 Nov 2018

Dance/ Firgrove Hotel, Mitchelstown

Buy Ticket

Wednesday 28 Nov 2018

Acoustic Concert/ De Barra, Clonakilty

Buy Ticket

Thursday 29 Nov 2018

Acoustic Concert/ Birr Theatre & Arts Centre, Offaly

Buy Ticket

Friday 30 Nov 2018

Dance/ Silverbirch Hotel, Omagh

Buy Ticket

Saturday 01 Dec 2018

Dance/ Mourne Country, Newry

Buy Ticket

Sunday 02 Dec 2018

Dance/ West County Hotel, Ennis

Buy Ticket

Saturday 08 Dec 2018

Dance/ Racket Hall, Roscrea

Buy Ticket

Sunday 09 Dec 2018

Dance/ Hillgrove Hotel, Monaghan

Buy Ticket

Friday 14 Dec 2018

Dance/Broadhaven Bay, Belmullet

Buy Ticket

Saturday 15 Dec 2018

Dance/The Plaza, Buncrana

Buy Ticket

Wednesday 19 Dec 2018

Dance/Ashdown Park, Gorey

Buy Ticket

Friday 21 Dec 2018

Dance/Glencarn Hotel, Castleblayney

Buy Ticket

Saturday 22 Dec 2018

Dance/ Landmark Hotel, Carrick-on-Shannon

Buy Ticket

Sunday 23 Dec 2018

Dance/ Woodlands Hotel, Adare

Buy Ticket

Wednesday 26 Dec 2018

Dance/ The Ryandale, Moy

Buy Ticket

Thursday 27 Dec 2018

Dance/ Kilmore Hotel, Cavan

Buy Ticket

Friday 28 Dec 2018

Dance/ McWilliam Park, Claremorris

Buy Ticket

Saturday 29 Dec 2018

Dance/ Allingham Arms, Bundoran

Buy Ticket

Sunday 30 Dec 2018

Dance/ Shearwater Hotel, Ballinasloe

Buy Ticket

Monday 31 Dec 2018

Dance/ Tullyglass Hotel, Ballymena

Buy Ticket

Friday 11 Jan 2019

Concert/ Braid Theatre, Ballymena

Buy Ticket

Saturday 12 Jan 2019

Concert/ Royal Theatre, Castlebar

Buy Ticket

Sunday 13 Jan 2019

Concert/ Iontas, Castleblayney

Buy Ticket

Thursday 17 Jan 2019

Concert/ George Bernard Shaw Theatre, Carlow

Buy Ticket

Saturday 19 Jan 2019

Concert/ INEC, Killarney

Buy Ticket

Thursday 24 Jan 2019

Concert/ Island Arts, Lisburn

Buy Ticket

Friday 25 Jan 2019

Concert/ Portico, Portaferry

Buy Ticket

Saturday 26 Jan 2019

Concert/ Millennium Forum, Derry

Buy Ticket

Sunday 27 Jan 2019

Concert/ Hotel Kilmore, Cavan

Buy Ticket

Thursday 31 Jan 2019

Concert/ Ardhowen Theatre, Enniskillen

Buy Ticket

Friday 01 Feb 2019

Concert/ Ardhowen Theatre, Enniskillen

Buy Ticket

Saturday 02 Feb 2019

Concert/ Glor, Ennis

Buy Ticket

Sunday 03 Feb 2019

Concert/ Mullingar Arts Centre

Buy Ticket

Thursday 07 Feb 2019

Concert/ Marketplace Theatre, Armagh

Buy Ticket

Friday 08 Feb 2019

Concert/ Town Hall, Galway

Buy Ticket

Saturday 09 Feb 2019

Concert/ Strule Arts Centre, Omagh

Buy Ticket

Thursday 28 Feb 2019

Concert/ Burnavon Theatre, Cookstown

Buy Ticket

Friday 01 Mar 2019

Concert/ Burnavon Theatre, Cookstown

Buy Ticket

Saturday 02 Mar 2019

Concert/ Cork Opera House

Buy Ticket

Sunday 03 Mar 2019

Concert/ National Opera House, Wexford

Buy Ticket