Loading...

Tour Dates

Thursday 17 Oct 2019

Concert/ Headfort Arms Hotel, Kells

Buy Ticket

Friday 18 Oct 2019

DANCE WEEKEND/ The Abbey Hotel, Donegal

Buy Ticket

Saturday 19 Oct 2019

DANCE WEEKEND/ The Abbey Hotel, Donegal

Buy Ticket

Sunday 20 Oct 2019

DANCE WEEKEND/ The Abbey Hotel, Donegal

Buy Ticket

Thursday 24 Oct 2019

Concert/ Charleville Park Hotel, Cork

Buy Ticket

Friday 25 Oct 2019

Dance/ Gleneagle Hotel, Killarney

Saturday 26 Oct 2019

Festival/ Octoberfest, Fintona

Sunday 27 Oct 2019

Dance/ McWilliam Park Hotel, Claremorris

Friday 1 November 2019

Concert/ Radisson Blu Hotel, Athlone

Buy Ticket

Saturday 2 November 2019

Festival/ Jamboree in the Park, Ennis

Sunday 3 November 2019

Dance/ Woodlands Hotel, Adare

Saturday 9 November 2019

Concert/ Clanree Hotel, Letterkenny

Buy Ticket

Friday 15 November 2019

SCOTTISH DANCE WEEKEND/ Cairndale Hotel, Dumfries

Buy Ticket

Saturday 16 November 2019

SCOTTISH DANCE WEEKEND/ Cairndale Hotel, Dumfries

Buy Ticket

Saturday 23 November 2019

Dance/ Allingham Arms Hotel, Bundoran

Sunday 24 November 2019

Dance/ Shearwater Hotel, Ballinasloe

Friday 6 December 2019

Dance/ Ocean Sands Hotel, Enniscrone

Saturday 7 December 2019

Dance/ Racket Hall Hotel, Roscrea

Thursday 12 December 2019

Dance/ Clanree Hotel, Letterkenny

Friday 13 December 2019

Dance/ Silverbirch Hotel, Omagh

Saturday 14 December 2019

Dance/ Landmark Hotel, Carrick-on-Shannon

Sunday 15 December 2019

Dance/ Firgrove Hotel, Mitchelstown

Thursday 19 December 2019

Dance/ Ashdown Park Hotel, Gorey

Friday 20 December 2019

Dance/ Glencarn Hotel, Castleblayney

Saturday 21 December 2019

Dance/ The Well, Moate

Sunday 22 December 2019

Dance/ Woodlands Hotel, Adare

Thursday 26 December 2019

Dance/ The Ryandale, Moy

Friday 27 December 2019

Dance/ Hotel Kilmore, Cavan

Saturday 28 December 2019

Dance/ Allingham Arms, Bundoran

Sunday 29 December 2019

Dance/ Shearwater Hotel, Ballinasloe

Tuesday 31 December 2019

Dance/ Tullyglass Hotel, Ballymena

Thursday 30 January 2020

Irish Tour 2020/ Ardhowen Theatre, Enniskillen

Buy Ticket

Friday 31 January 2020

Irish Tour 2020/ Ardhowen Theatre, Enniskillen

Buy Ticket

Saturday 1 February 2020

Irish Tour 2020/ Visual Theatre, Carlow

Buy Ticket

Sunday 2 February 2020

Irish Tour 2020/ Iontas Theatre, Castleblayney

Buy Ticket

Friday 7 February 2020

Irish Tour 2020/ Market Place Theatre, Armagh

Buy Ticket

Saturday 8 February 2020

Irish Tour 2020/ Ulster Hall, Belfast

Buy Ticket

Saturday 15 February 2020

Irish Tour 2020/ Millennium Forum, Derry

Buy Ticket

Thursday 20 February 2020

Irish Tour 2020/ Burnavon Theatre, Cookstown

Buy Ticket

Friday 21 February 2020

Irish Tour 2020/ Burnavon Theatre, Cookstown

Buy Ticket

Saturday 22 February 2020

Irish Tour 2020/ University Concert Hall, Limerick

Buy Ticket

Sunday 23 February 2020

Irish Tour 2020/ Mullingar Arts Centre, Mullingar

Buy Ticket

Thursday 27 February 2020

Irish Tour 2020/ Strule Arts Centre, Omagh

Buy Ticket

Friday 28 February 2020

Irish Tour 2020/ Town Hall, Galway

Buy Ticket

Saturday 29 February 2020

Irish Tour 2020/ INEC, Killarney

Buy Ticket

Thursday 5 March 2020

Irish Tour 2020/ Radisson Blu Hotel, Sligo

Buy Ticket

Saturday 7 March 2020

Irish Tour 2020/ National Opera House, Wexford

Buy Ticket

Thursday 12 March 2020

UK TOUR 2020/ South & City College, Birmingham

Buy Ticket

Friday 13 March 2020

UK TOUR 2020/ Theatre Royal, St. Helens

Buy Ticket

Saturday 14 March 2020

UK TOUR 2020/ Reading Concert Hall, Reading

Buy Ticket

Sunday 15 March 2020

UK TOUR 2020/ Princess Theatre, Hunstanton

Buy Ticket