One Good Night CD


*PLEASE NOTE* Orders placed after 4pm on 19th December 2019 will not be posted until the beginning of January



Derek Ryan is back with his new album ‘One Good Night’ – 14 songs including the hit single ‘Cecilia’ and new single ‘Bendigo’.
  1. One Good Night
  2. Cecilia
  3. The First Cut Is The Deepest
  4. Bendigo
  5. Firefly
  6. The Wrong Side Of Sober (Feat Roly Daniels)
  7. Waltzing With A Hero
  8. Fine Line
  9. Patsy Fagan
  10. Memories Of Us
  11. Someday You’ll Love Me
  12. Oh What A World
  13. Diamond Rings And Old Bar Stools (Feat. Donna Taggart)
  14. Broke Your Heart
  15. Shut Up And Dance