Derek Ryan – TEN Album

Includes 12 brand new original songs written by Derek:

  1. Ya Can’t Stay Here
  2. Hayley Jo
  3. Little More Time For Drinkin’
  4. Here I Stand
  5. Where You Are
  6. Honey Honey (Featuring Lisa McHugh)
  7. I Do
  8. Oh Me Oh My Oh
  9. Small Town Summer
  10. To Waltz With My Mother Again
  11. Off The Beaten Track
  12. The Door