A Mother’s Son CD


*Please note: Orders placed after December 16th cannot be guaranteed delivery before Christmas*



Derek Ryan – A Mother’s Son CD

The first album release from Derek Ryan –

Includes the hit songs:

God’s Plan • Belle of Liverpool • There Stands The Glass • I Buy Her Roses • and many more

  1. The Belle Of Liverpool
  2. A Mother’s Son
  3. There Stands The Glass
  4. Angel Of The Night
  5. God’s Plan
  6. Run To The Door
  7. I Buy Her Roses
  8. Ain’t Love A Lot Like That
  9. Fly
  10. I Saw The Light
  11. The Red, Yellow And Green
  12. Broken-Hearted Road


Go to Top