Derek Ryan – The Entertainer LIVE CD

Recorded live at Castleblayney, includes the LIVE tracks:

1. Belle Of Liverpool
2. Love’s Gonna Live Here
3. It’s Friday
4. Made Of Gold
5. I’m Gonna Get You
6. Dreamers and Believers
7. God’s Plan
8. Vince Gill Medley
9. Irish medley
10. Always On My Mind
11. Kiss Me Mary
12. Old Time Rock N’ Roll
13. Heaven
14. Pogues Medley
15. The Best Part Of The Day
16. Live Is a River
17. Elvis Presley Medley
18. I Saw The Light
19. American Rock Medley
20. Hey Jude
21. 100 Numbers
22. Wake Me Up
Official Derek Ryan Merchandise click hereĀ 
Keep up to date with Derek Ryan on social media hereĀ