Soft Ground CD


*Please note: postal strikes are currently ongoing and any order placed after Friday 16th December 2022 will not be guaranteed to arrive before Christmas.

Categories: ,


Soft Ground Album

Featuring 12 brand new original songs including: ‘The Road’, ‘Wherever You’re Going’, ‘Thank God for the Farmers’, ‘The Night That Went On For Days’ and ‘On The Sesh’ (ft. The Tumbling Paddies).

  1. Wherever You’re Going
  2. Good Night Out
  3. You’re Some Girl
  4. Thank God For The Farmers
  5. The Road
  6. The Night That Went On For Days
  7. Carlow Tonight
  8. Boots and Roots
  9. Bottom of The Bottle
  10. Young Hearts
  11. On The Sesh (ft. The Tumbling Paddies)
  12. Soft Ground

Derek Ryan is going back on Tour – Tickets available here 

Keep up to date with Derek Ryan on social media here


Go to Top