Order the two new Derek Ryan albums, Happy Man & This Is Me!

Released 21st October

Derek Ryan – Happy Man

  1. City Of Chicago
  2. Stay All Night
  3. Old And Grey
  4. Won’t Ya Come Down (To Yarmouth Town)
  5. You’re Only Young Once
  6. Sixty Years Ago
  7. Happy Man
  8. Sax, Drums & Rock ‘N’ Roll
  9. On To The Whiskey I Go
  10. Summer Nights
  11. Carry Me Home
  12. You Belong To Me
  13. Jersey Girl
  14. People Are Crazy
  15. When You Love Someone

Derek Ryan – This Is Me (The Nashville Songbook)

  1. This Is Me
  2. Tender
  3. More To Good Lovin’
  4. Brand New Day
  5. Better Than Being Alone
  6. Some Days
  7. Switch
  8. 100 Numbers
  9. Fine Line
  10. Connemara Sky
  11. God’s Plan (2016)

Shipping included for UK & Ireland customers.
*PLEASE NOTE* If your order is to be delivered outside of the UK/Ireland, this is not eligible for free delivery.
Please contact to make postage arrangements.
International postage rates apply.