The Simple Things CD


Out of stock

*All shop orders suspended until further notice*

Out of stock



Derek Ryan –  The Simple Things

15 Track Album:
  1. Hold On To Your Hat (Feat. Sharon Shannon)
  2. What Dancin’s For
  3. The Simple Things
  4. I Fought The Law
  5. Flowers In Your Hair
  6. Waiting On A Sunny Day
  7. The House That Jack Built
  8. Cry
  9. The Ferryman
  10. Lightening Bolt
  11. Walking After Midnight
  12. Busking Balladeer
  13. Desperado
  14. Pick A Bale Of Cotton
  15. Will Ye Go Lassie Go