Derek Ryan – The Hits

Available to pre-order now

Release date: Friday 22nd November 2019

  1. Hold On To Your Hat (feat. Sharon Shannon)
  2. Pick A Bale Of Cotton
  3. Down On Your Uppers
  4. God’s Plan
  5. It’s Friday
  6. Dreamers & Believers
  7. Bendigo
  8. Life Is A River
  9. The Wrong Side Of Sober (feat. Roly Daniles)
  10. Kiss Me Mary
  11. Won’t Ya Come Down (To Yarmouth Town)
  12. Made Of Gold
  13. Heaven Tonight (feat. Goitse)
  14. 100 Numbers
  15. Patsy Fagan
  16. Honey Honey (feat. Lisa McHugh)
  17. The Belle Of Liverpool
  18. To Waltz With My Mother Again
  19. Ya Can’t Stay Here


20. If You’re Gonna Be Bad (Be Good At It)

21. Only Getting Started (feat. Cliona Hagan)