Derek Ryan’s brand new album PURE & SIMPLE is out now

Available to order HERE

First 500 orders will receive a signed copy of Pure & Simple CD

Featuring 11 brand new songs including: ‘The Cows On The Hill’, ‘Pure & Simple’, ‘Great Granny Kane’ and ‘Everywhere With You’ featuring Emma Langford.

  1. The Cows On The Hill
  2. Pure & Simple
  3. Everywhere With You (featuring Emma Langford)
  4. Heard It Before Joe
  5. The Craic Is Only Startin’
  6. Great Granny Kane (featuring Margaret Kane)
  7. Mingulay Boat Song
  8. Golden
  9. Rollin’ On
  10. Colcannon
  11. All Die Equal


See Derek Ryan on his ‘Pure & Simple’ Irish Concert Tour – more info here

Keep up to date with Derek Ryan on social media here