Derek Ryan’s new album ‘Soft Ground’ available to PRE-ORDER now

Release date: 15th October 2021


Featuring 12 brand new original songs including: ‘The Road’, ‘Wherever You’re Going’, ‘Thank God for the Farmers’ and ‘On The Sesh’ (ft. The Tumbling Paddies).

Soft Ground Album Tracklist:

  1. Wherever You’re Going
  2. Good Night Out
  3. You’re Some Girl
  4. Thank God For The Farmers
  5. The Road
  6. The Night That Went On For Days
  7. Carlow Tonight
  8. Boots and Roots
  9. Bottom of The Bottle
  10. Young Hearts
  11. On The Sesh (ft. The Tumbling Paddies)
  12. Soft Ground

Please note: this is a CD PRE-ORDER – Derek Ryan’s brand new album will be posted on release date (15th October 2021)


Derek Ryan is going back on Tour – Tickets available here 

Keep up to date with Derek Ryan on social media here