TOUR2018-08-17T08:35:29+00:00

TOUR & Tickets

Friday 17 Aug 2018

Dance/ Templemore Arms, Tipperary

Buy Ticket

Saturday 18 Aug 2018

Concert/ Marquee in Drumlish

Buy Ticket

Friday 24 Aug 2018

Dance/ Barndance, Newtownhamilton

Buy Ticket

Saturday 25 Aug 2018

Dance/ The Well, Moate

Buy Ticket

Sunday 26 Aug 2018

Festival/ Drumkeeran, Leitrim

Buy Ticket

Monday 27 Aug 2018

Dance/ Bushtown, Coleraine

Buy Ticket

Saturday 1 Sep 2018

Dance/ Ryandale, Moy

Buy Ticket

Tuesday 4 Sep 2018

Dance/ Slieve Russell, Cavan

Buy Ticket

Saturday 08 Sept 2018

Festival/ Lisdoonvarna Matchmaking 

Buy Ticket

Friday 14 Sept 2018

Dance Weekend/ Westlodge Hotel, Bantry 

Buy Ticket

Saturday 15 Sept 2018

Dance Weekend/ Westlodge Hotel, Bantry 

Buy Ticket

Sunday 16 Sept 2018

Dance Weekend/ Westlodge Hotel, Bantry 

Buy Ticket

Tuesday 18 Sept 2018

Festival/ Ploughing Championships, Tullamore 

Buy Ticket

Wednesday 19 Sept 2018

Festival/ Ploughing Championships, Tullamore 

Buy Ticket

Thursday 20 Sept 2018

Festival/ Ploughing Championships, Tullamore 

Buy Ticket

Saturday 22 Sept 2018

Dance/ Mulroy Woods, Milford Donegal 

Buy Ticket

Sunday 23 Sept 2018

Dance/ Shearwater Hotel, Ballinasloe

Buy Ticket

Friday 28 Sept 2018

Dance/ Silverbirch Hotel, Omagh

Buy Ticket

Saturday 29 Sept 2018

Private Event

Buy Ticket

Sunday 30 Sept 2018

Dance/ Woodlands Hotel, Adare

Buy Ticket

Thursday 04 Oct 2018

Acoustic Concert/ Backstage Theatre, Longford

Buy Ticket

Friday 05 Oct 2018

Concert/ Cloneen Hurling, The Hub-Cillian Hill, Kilkenny

Buy Ticket

Saturday 06 Oct 2018

Dance/ The Well, Moate

Buy Ticket

Sunday 07 Oct 2018

Concert/ The Helix, Dublin

Buy Ticket

Friday 12 Oct 2018

Concert/ The Farmers Bash, SSE Arena, Belfast

Buy Ticket

Saturday 13 Oct 2018

Dance/ The Landmark, Carrick-on-Shannon

Buy Ticket

Wednesday 17 Oct 2018

Acoustic Concert/ Killylea Church Hall, Killylea

Buy Ticket

Thursday 18 Oct 2018

Acoustic Concert/ Sheeran’s Coolrain, Laois

Buy Ticket

Friday 19 Oct 2018

Dance/ Ashdown Park Hotel,Gorey

Buy Ticket

Saturday 20 Oct 2018

Dance/ The Lisdoo, Dundalk

Buy Ticket

Sunday 21 Oct 2018

Dance/ Shearwater Hotel, Ballinasloe

Buy Ticket

Wednesday 24 Oct 2018

Acoustic Concert/ Tramway Theatre, Blessington

Buy Ticket

Thursday 25 Oct 2018

Dance/ Gleneagle Hotel, Killarney

Buy Ticket

Friday 26 Oct 2018

Dance/ Harvest Ball, Kiltane GAA,Mayo

Buy Ticket

Saturday 27 Oct 2018

Dance/ Tullyglass Hotel, Ballymena

Buy Ticket

Sunday 28 Oct 2018

Dance/ Allingham Arms, Bundoran (Afternoon)

Buy Ticket

Wednesday 31 Oct 2018

Acoustic Concert/ Coleman Music Centre, Gurteen

Buy Ticket

Thursday 01 Nov 2018

Acoustic Concert/ Venue Theatre, Ratoath

Buy Ticket

Saturday 03 Nov 2018

Dance/ Hotel Kilmore, Cavan

Buy Ticket

Wednesday 07 Nov 2018

Acoustic Concert/ Down Arts Centre, Downpatrick

Buy Ticket

Thursday 08 Nov 2018

Acoustic Concert/ Blackbox, Belfast

Buy Ticket

Wednesday 21 Nov 2018

Acoustic Concert/ Ti Chulainn, Mullaghbawn Armagh

Buy Ticket

Thursday 29 Nov 2018

Acoustic Concert/ Birr Theatre & Arts Centre, Offaly

Buy Ticket

Thursday 15 Nov 2018

UK Concert/ Sundial Theatre, Cirencester

Buy Ticket

Friday 16 Nov 2018

UK Concert/ Princess Theatre, Hunstanton

Buy Ticket

Saturday 17 Nov 2018

UK Concert/ London Irish Centre

Buy Ticket

Sunday 18 Nov 2018

UK Dance/ Birmingham Irish Centre

Buy Ticket

Wednesday 28 Nov 2018

Acoustic Concert/ De Barra, Clonakilty

Buy Ticket