TOUR 2017-11-21T12:32:54+00:00

TOUR & Tickets

Friday 24 Nov 2017

Dance/ Josie’s Tavern, Letterkenny

Buy Ticket

Saturday 25 Nov 2017

Dance/ The Ryandale, Moy

Buy Ticket

Friday 01 Dec 2017

Dance/ Millbrook Lodge, Ballynahinch

Buy Ticket

Saturday 02 Dec 2017

Dance/ The Well, Moate

Buy Ticket

Sunday 03 Dec 2017

Dance/ Firgrove Hotel, Mitchelstown Cork

Buy Ticket

Friday 08 Dec 2017

Dance/ Bannville House Hotel, Banbridge

Buy Ticket

Saturday 09 Dec 2017

Dance/ Allingham Arms, Bundoran

Buy Ticket

Sunday 10 Dec 2017

Dance/ Hillgrove Hotel, Monaghan

Buy Ticket

Monday 11 Dec 2017

Dance/ Bushtown Hotel, Coleraine

Buy Ticket

Thursday 14 Dec 2017

Christmas Party Night/ Clanree Hotel, Letterkenny

Buy Ticket

Friday 15 Dec 2017

Dance/ Silverbirch Hotel, Omagh

Buy Ticket

Saturday 16 Dec 2017

Dance/ Hotel Kilmore, Cavan

Buy Ticket

Sunday 17 Dec 2017

Dance/ Woodlands Hotel, Adare

Buy Ticket

Friday 22 Dec 2017

Dance/ Glencarn Hotel, Castleblayney

Buy Ticket

Tuesday 26 Dec 2017

Dance/ Jackson’s Hotel, Ballybofey

Buy Ticket

Wednesday 27 Dec 2017

Dance/ Rhu Glenn Hotel, Kilkenny

Buy Ticket

Thursday 28 Dec 2017

Dance/ Valley Hotel, Fivemiletown

Buy Ticket

Friday 29 Dec 2017

Dance/ McWilliam Park, Claremorris

Buy Ticket

Saturday 30 Dec 2017

Dance/ Abbey Hotel, Donegal

Buy Ticket

Sunday 31 Dec 2017

Dance/ Tullyglass Hotel, Ballymena

Buy Ticket

Thursday 18 Jan 2018

Concert/ The George Bernard Shaw Theatre, Carlow

Buy Ticket

Friday 19 Jan 2018

Concert/ The George Bernard Shaw Theatre, Carlow

Buy Ticket

Thursday 25 Jan 2018

Concert/ Town Hall Theatre, Galway

Buy Ticket

Friday 26 Jan 2018

Concert/ Millenium Forum, Derry

Buy Ticket

Saturday 27 Jan 2018

Concert/ Mullingar Arts Centre, Mullingar

Buy Ticket

Sunday 28 Jan 2018

Concert/ INEC, Killarney

Buy Ticket

Saturday 03 Feb 2018

Concert/ Ulster Hall, Belfast

Buy Ticket

Thursday 08 Feb 2018

Concert/ Burnavon Theatre, Cookstown

Buy Ticket

Sunday 11 Feb 2018

Concert/ The National Opera House, Wexford

Buy Ticket

Wednesday 21 Feb 2018

Concert/ Ardhowen Theatre, Enniskillen

Buy Ticket

Thursday 22 Feb 2018

Concert/ Ardhowen Theatre, Enniskillen

Buy Ticket

Thursday 08 March 2018

Concert/ Marketplace Theatre, Armagh

Buy Ticket

Thursday 15 March 2018

UK Concert/ Solway Hall, Whitehaven

Buy Ticket

Friday 16 March 2018

UK Concert/ Middleton Arena, Manchester

Buy Ticket

Saturday 17 March 2018

UK Dance/ Islington Assembly Halls, London

Buy Ticket

Sunday 18 March 2018

UK Concert/ South & City College, Birmingham

Buy Ticket

Thursday 22 March 2018

Concert/ Strule Arts Centre, Omagh

Buy Ticket