Released 21st October

Derek Ryan – This Is Me (The Nashville Songbook)

  1. This Is Me
  2. Tender
  3. More To Good Lovin’
  4. Brand New Day
  5. Better Than Being Alone
  6. Some Days
  7. Switch
  8. 100 Numbers
  9. Fine Line
  10. Connemara Sky
  11. God’s Plan (2016)
  12. *PLEASE NOTE* If your order is to be delivered outside of the UK/Ireland, this is not eligible for free delivery.
    Please contact to make postage arrangements.
    International postage rates apply.