The Fire CD


Out of stock

The 9th studio album from Derek Ryan ‘The Fire’ on sale now! 13 New tracks including the single recorded with Goitse ‘Heaven Tonight’.

Out of stock

Category: Tag:


    1. Heaven Tonight (Feat. Goitse)
    2. Clap Both My Hands
    3. Pretty Little Lonely Eyes
    4. The Fox
    5. Full House. Empty Heart
    6. My Father’s House (Feat. Adrian Ryan)
    7. Down On Your Uppers
    8. Homeland
    9. Adalaida
    10. Sweet Forget Me Not
    11. This Ain’t Love
    12. Where Do You Run
    13. The Fire

*PLEASE NOTE* If your order is to be delivered outside of the UK/Ireland, this is not eligible for free delivery.
Please contact to make postage arrangements.
International postage rates apply.