The Hits CD


Out of stock

*All shop orders suspended until further notice*

Out of stock



Derek Ryan – The Hits – Brand New Album

Featuring 21 of Derek Ryan’s biggest songs:

  1. Hold On To Your Hat (feat. Sharon Shannon)
  2. Pick A Bale Of Cotton
  3. Down On Your Uppers
  4. God’s Plan
  5. It’s Friday
  6. Dreamers & Believers
  7. Bendigo
  8. Life Is A River
  9. The Wrong Side Of Sober (feat. Roly Daniles)
  10. Kiss Me Mary
  11. Won’t Ya Come Down (To Yarmouth Town)
  12. Made Of Gold
  13. Heaven Tonight (feat. Goitse)
  14. 100 Numbers
  15. Patsy Fagan
  16. Honey Honey (feat. Lisa McHugh)
  17. The Belle Of Liverpool
  18. To Waltz With My Mother Again
  19. Ya Can’t Stay Here


20. If You’re Gonna Be Bad (Be Good At It)

21. Only Getting Started (feat. Cliona Hagan)


Tickets for ‘The Hits Tour 2020’ are now available to buy from all venue box offices and at

Derek will begin his ‘Hits Tour’ on the 30th January and will tour venues in: