CD Bundle 2

£30.00 £20.00

Out of stock

*All shop orders suspended until further notice*

Out of stock



*Exclusive website deal for Black Friday* – bundle of 3 Derek Ryan albums for only £20!

  • The Simple Things
  • Country Soul
  • One Good Night

THE SIMPLE THINGS – 15 tracks including Hold On To Your Hat (Feat. Sharon Shannon) • What Dancin’s For • Flowers In Your Hair • Desperado • Pick A Bale Of Cotton and many more

COUNTRY SOUL –  14 tracks including Country Soul • 100 Numbers • Dancing In The Moonlight • Leave A Light On For Me • Better Times A Coming • Raggle Taggle Gypsy and many more

ONE GOOD NIGHT – 15 songs including One Good Night • Cecilia •  Bendigo • The Wrong Side Of Sober (Feat Roly Daniels) • Patsy Fagan • Diamond Rings And Old Bar Stools (Feat. Donna Taggart) • Shut Up And Dance and many more