CD Bundle 1

£30.00 £20.00

Out of stock

*All shop orders suspended until further notice*

Out of stock



*Exclusive website deal for Black Friday* – set of 3 Derek Ryan albums as a bundle for only £20!

  • A Mother’s Son
  • Made Of Gold
  • Happy Man

A MOTHER’S SON – 12 tracks including God’s Plan • There Stands the Glass • A Mother’s Son • Run To The Door • Belle of Liverpool • There Stands The Glass • I Buy Her Roses and more

MADE OF GOLD – 14 tracks including Irish Heart • Silver Wings • Kiss Me Mary • Just a Little Love • Made Of Gold • I’ll Settle For Old Ireland and more

HAPPY MAN – 15 songs including Won’t Ya Come Down (To Yarmouth Town) • You’re Only Young Once • Sixty Years Ago • Happy Man • On To The Whiskey I Go and more