The latest album from Derek Ryan, released on 22nd September 2017!

This LIMITED DELUXE version of the album has 4 extra tracks plus the same 13 tracks that appear on the standard edition. The album includes the single recorded with Goitse ‘Heaven Tonight’.

Category: Tag:


  1. Heaven Tonight (Feat. Goitse)
  2. Clap Both My Hands
  3. Pretty Little Lonely Eyes
  4. The Fox
  5. Full House. Empty Heart
  6. My Father’s House (Feat. Adrian Ryan)
  7. Down On Your Uppers
  8. Homeland
  9. Adalaida
  10. Sweet Forget Me Not
  11. This Ain’t Love
  12. Where Do You Run
  13. The Fire
  14. Friends With Tractors
  15. Promises
  16. Coconut Tree
  17. Medley For The Roses (Hold On To Your Hat/Old Time Rock ‘n’ Roll, Achy Breaky Heart)